Core Team

Board of Directors

Our leadership combines decades of experience from 3D Maya, Cisco, salesforce, cloudfactory, banks, unity and others. Soani Technologies has a dedicated technical staff of Software Engineers, Designers, System Architects to provide our clients with web based, database driven applications, including customizing open source applications.

Mr. Ram Chandra Timothy

Chairman

Mr. John S. Chhetri

Managing Director

Ms. Salomi Timothy

Director

Ms. Sajana Maharjan

Director

Ms. Subekchya Timothy

Director

The Executive Team

John S. Chhetri

Managing Director

john@soanitech.com

Binod Bajracharya

.Net Team Leader

binod@soanitech.com

Beena Koju

WordPress Developer

beena@soanitech.com

Ashish Shrestha

C# Unity Developer

ashish@soanitech.com

Niyash Badal

Web Developer

niyash@soanitech.com

Supriya Kiranti

Unity Developer

supriya@soanitech.com

Diya Laxmi Joshi

Animator/Designer

diya@soanitech.com

Sudip Maharjan

Web Developer

sudip@soanitech.com

Bhusan Bhele

C# Unity Developer

bhusan@soanitech.com

Mary Limbu

Office Staff

mary@soanitech.com

Robison Maharjan

c# Unity Developer

Robison@soanitech.com

Tulsi Lama

Finance

Tulsi@soanitech.com

Anup Ale

Android Developer

anup@soanitech.com

Peshal Katwal

Android Developer

info@soanitech.com

Saman Napit

Unity Developer

info@soanitech.com

YOU??

We could be

Hiring

You

Soani Tech Family